This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?
Shirley and Joshua's Blog
A blog about our tiny bosses: Juliette and Penelope.
[ Archives - old archive ]
Shirley White Law
email: jjw at jjw dot net
While Shirley and Joshua are very happy that you like the photos of our babies,
please do not use them without our permission.
Thursday, December 10, 2009
Happy Holidays!!
Posted by Picasa


Sunday, November 15, 2009
This weekend: One got to drive a car ...
Posted by Picasa


... and the other got to ride a bike.
Posted by Picasa


Saturday, October 31, 2009
HoneyBee Juliette
HAPPY HALLOWEEN!
Posted by Picasa


HoneyBee Penelope
Posted by Picasa


Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Little Devil
We're getting ready for Halloween . . .
Posted by Picasa


Thursday, October 15, 2009
Upside down!
Don't adjust your computer - Juliette really is upside down. :)
Posted by Picasa


Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Congratulations!
Congratulations Jill and Scott! What a beautiful wedding and most adorable little flower girl.
Posted by Picasa


Tuesday, September 15, 2009
First Day of Preschool
Yes, our precious little girl is off to school ... where did the time go?!?
Posted by Picasa


Friday, September 11, 2009
Have a FANTASTIC weekend!
Posted by Picasa


Wednesday, September 02, 2009
Happy Wendesday!
Here's to a great Wednesday ...
Posted by Picasa


Friday, August 28, 2009
CEO of the White House
Here she is - our little CEO. And she knows she's cute.
Posted by Picasa


Friday, August 21, 2009
Girls in pink
Penelope and Juliette love playing together.
Posted by Picasa


My girls
Posted by Picasa


Monday, August 03, 2009
My Two Girls
My two little ballerinas after Ballerina Penelope's recital.
Posted by Picasa


Monday, July 27, 2009
Arrrggghhh!!!
We attended a balerina pirate party, of course. Aaarrrrgggghhhh!
Posted by Picasa


Wednesday, July 22, 2009
4 months old
Here is our little Juliette - already 4 months old!
Posted by Picasa


Sunday, July 12, 2009
Where has the time gone?!?
Our little girl is 3! Quite a little lady, she is. :)
Posted by Picasa


Saturday, July 04, 2009
Happy 4th of July!
Hope everyone has a fabulous fourth of July!
Posted by Picasa


Sunday, June 28, 2009
About Town
Here is Penelope strolling about town ...
Posted by Picasa




Shirley White Law
email: jjw at jjw dot net